Contact Us

The answers to most inquiries related to the 2011 AFS annual meeting can be found on this website. However, should you need additional information, please contact one of the following members of the Organizing Committee:

Local Arrangements

Contact General Meeting Co-Chairs Larry Dominguez ( ld50_ [at] msn.com ) or Cleve Steward ( cleve.steward [at] amec.com ) with any inquiries that are not addressed below.

Contact Accommodations Sub –Committee Chair Mark LaRiviere ( mlarivie [at] ci.tacoma.wa.us ) for general inquiries on local arrangements that webpages are not able to address

Contact the Childcare Sub –Committee Aimee Fullerton ( aimee.fullerton [at] noaa.gov ) for general inquiries on child care provisions and events related to providing a family-friendly environment that the webpage is not able to address.

Contact the Continuing Education Coordinator Bob McClure ( bmcclure [at] biosonicsinc.com ) for general inquiries on continuing education courses or events that the webpage is not able to address

Contact the International Guests Coordinator Lourdes Rugge ( lrugge [at] ecorpconsulting.com ) for inquiries on considerations of foreign travel to the meeting and special needs such as translators or events that the webpage is not able to address.

Contact the Socials and Entertainment Sub –Committee Chair,  Mike Holliman ( fmholliman [at] gmail.com ) for inquiries on socials events that the webpage is not able to address.

Contact the Spawning Run Coordinator Jim Shannon ( jshannon [at] anchorqea.com ) for inquiries on the Spawning run that the webpage is not able to address.

Contact the Social and Environmental Responsibility Sub-Committee Chair Brian Missildine ( bmissildine [at] skillings.com ) for inquiries on conference greening that the webpage is not able to address.

Contact the Fundraising Sub-Committee Chair Eric Knudsen ( ericknudsen [at] gci.net ) for inquiries on fundraising and sponsorships that the webpage is not able to address.

Contact the Tradeshow Coordinator Shawn Johnston ( sjohnston [at] fisheries.org ) for inquiries on the Tradeshow that the webpage is not able to address.

Contact the Student Activities Sub-Committee Chair Neala Kendall ( kendalln [at] u.washington.edu ) for inquiries on all student activities or resources that the webpage is not able to address.

Contact the Volunteer Coordinator Todd Kassler ( todd.kassler [at] dfw.wa.gov ) for inquiries about volunteering services for the meeting that the webpage is not able to address.

Program

Contact the Symposia Coordinator Pete Bisson ( pbisson [at] fs.fed.us ) for inquiries about symposia contributions  that the webpage is not able to address.

Contact the Contributed Sessions Coordinator Dave Ward ( dave.ward [at] cbfwa.org ) for inquiries about submittals to technical sessions that the webpage is not able to address

Contact the Poster Session Coordinator Steve Schroeder ( steven.schroder [at] dfw.wa.gov ) for inquiries about poster submittals that the webpage is not able to address

Contact Program Co-Chairs Craig Busack ( afs2011_cbusack.nwr [at] noaa.gov ) or Dave Ward ( dave.ward [at] cbfwa.org ) for all other general inquiries or special arrangements in relation to AFS 2011 program in Seattle

Comments are closed.